Paper is my new toy.

Home is my new hideout, Paper is my new toy.

The joy of wrapping and unwrapping indeed! I got these brown paper some years ago and they haven’t run out. Till then, all presents will be in brown.

Wrapped Up!

Apart from that, I’ve been working on some pop-up cards with templates I downloaded from the net. And I realised that craft is some hard work, seriously. My patience is running out, hands no longer delicate, back aching badly…. Nevertheless, the joy of completion….

001

002

It's Christmas @ Carl's!

Carl has a pretty plain house though.. Needs some decor. Okie, back to work.

Workstation

Leave a Reply

